Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bradley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bradley

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Norni Carter

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most customer friendly company."

Linda thrasher

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is most helpful as well as Mike Bradley ! Thanking them for taking care of my insurance needs throughout the years ."

Allison Archer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates we could find, and an extremely helpful team!"

Pam Merritt

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made sure that l understand everything l do mean everything no matter how long it took for you to understand you can not ask for anything better Thanks"

Logan Wooldridge

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noelle is AWESOME! She took care of me and my son! Amazed at how much I am saving on insurance!"

Scott Sparks Jr

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Tammy. Helped me thru my switch to them from another company. Looking forward to future of my service needs"

Ashley Ali

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Mike Bradley State Farm. Everybody is friendly and personable and they go out of their way to check in on you. I truly feel like part of the family."

Melissa Gilbreath

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are top notch. Always so helpful with anything I need. Even called to check on me during the Covid lockdown."

Nikki Wellington

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency and service. We miss Chance our agent. Wish we had known that he was leaving we always joked with him."

George Luft

September 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"State farm has been my insurance provider for almost 10 years total. Theyve been good when things were bad. I'd give them 5 stars if they had a 20 foot red carpet on the entry way"

Isabella Davis

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is very sweet and the co-workers are funny"

Cynthia Garcia

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with a former State Farm Agency that right before they were let go from the State Farm family, made a mess of my policies. Frankly, they were in such a mess that I was contemplating going out for quotes with the major insurance players 'right after the first of the year'. Well, a very professional, diligent team player of Mike Bradley's agency, Yvonne, worked magic. It took weeks and perhaps a couple of months (that is what a mess the policies were in), she stayed the course to uncover what needed to be done in order to straighten the policies with Underwriting. I am so impressed by her diligence, level of concern and amazing customer service delivery, that there is no reason to go out for quotations. I wish to praise her abilities, diligence and commitment to making a wrong...right. I have been with State Farm since the early 90's and almost walked from the shock of learning my policies were written incorrectly with an agent no longer there. She generated credits to my policies where incorrect premiums had been made. I am forever grateful! Thank you Yvonne."

Regina Drysdale

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"

Raymon Johnson

August 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Here lately I have not been happy with state farm at all" and I have been a customer for over 20yrs I have been considering taking my business elsewhere for me they have lost touch with some of their customers."

Richard Bristow

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got our business, home and auto. Great people!"

Chris Eidson

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike recently helped me with a mortgage on my new home. He went above and beyond to make sure my transaction went off without a hitc ."

Hannah

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here are super nice."

Simple Design

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people take care of you"

Fran Herrera

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Place State Farm Mike and staff are the best wouldn't change very professional excellence service .My Husband and I been with Mike Bradley for over 10 years Great service."

Roxanne Rodriguez

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mel and everyone here are awesome. Been with them for years won't go anywhere else."

Gus Chavarria

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"We could not ask for better care than Mike Bradley and his entire office. They care about their customers and go well beyond helping us understand our coverage and what we need to be protected. It's a family that cares about families and you truly get that sense when you are there with Mike and his staff. I highly recommend."

Jim Gensheer

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for more than thirty years and have total trust in their business ethic. I value loyalty very much!"

Bruce Garcia

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family was insured with our previous insurance company for 16 years. Things were great until we had to file a claim on my house. Turns out, i didnt have coverages i thought. I spoke to Mr. Bradley, and he really took the time to explain the coverages, and how claims work. I left his office feeling like i was taken care of. Not only was he caring and professional, but he made us feel important as people. His office is full of friendly faces, and they always remember my name when I come in. They’ve made a life long customer in me! I tell all my friends and family to talk to mike. Keep up the good work!"

Kyle Hessler

December 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"They dropped me and my wife after an accident that was not her fault. While they have every right to drop us, and I do not hold that against them. How they handled it was so impersonal, they also were trying to sell me work place insurance even after my coverage was dropped (what a terrible sales tactic). It really bothered me after I had been with them for years, and even did a loan with them for my first car. I can stress this enough they had every right to drop me, but there is an appropriate way to handle it, and this was not it."

K T

May 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend the Mike Bradley Branch to anyone. I've been in two situations when I was told something over the phone and called back and their response is its not documented by the agent so it did not happen. The reason the branch is receiving one star is i cancelled just recently and they still processed a new payment they screwed us out of the money for closing on our home. Their response " Its not documented" We have a phone record showing we called (regard to cancellation). The branch has nothing documented they are completely unprofessional. I've been with state farm forever 9+ yrs knowing their prices are high. This branch is a disgrace to the insurance industry. I'd hate to see another family go through complications because of not checking this one little bad remark that exposes the professionalism. I'm not saying don't choose state farm, I'm saying don't make a dumb decision and choose the Mike Bradley Branch."