Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bradley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Bradley

4.6 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda thrasher

Linda thrasher

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is most helpful as well as Mike Bradley ! Thanking them for taking care of my insurance needs throughout the years ."
Profile photo of Allison Archer

Allison Archer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates we could find, and an extremely helpful team!"
Profile photo of Pam Merritt

Pam Merritt

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made sure that l understand everything l do mean everything no matter how long it took for you to understand you can not ask for anything better Thanks"
Profile photo of Logan Wooldridge

Logan Wooldridge

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noelle is AWESOME! She took care of me and my son! Amazed at how much I am saving on insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Sparks Jr

Scott Sparks Jr

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Tammy. Helped me thru my switch to them from another company. Looking forward to future of my service needs"
Profile photo of Ashley Ali

Ashley Ali

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Mike Bradley State Farm. Everybody is friendly and personable and they go out of their way to check in on you. I truly feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of Melissa Gilbreath

Melissa Gilbreath

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are top notch. Always so helpful with anything I need. Even called to check on me during the Covid lockdown."
Profile photo of Nikki Wellington

Nikki Wellington

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency and service. We miss Chance our agent. Wish we had known that he was leaving we always joked with him."
Profile photo of George Luft

George Luft

September 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"State farm has been my insurance provider for almost 10 years total. Theyve been good when things were bad. I'd give them 5 stars if they had a 20 foot red carpet on the entry way"
Profile photo of Isabella Davis

Isabella Davis

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is very sweet and the co-workers are funny"
Profile photo of Cynthia Garcia

Cynthia Garcia

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Regina Drysdale

Regina Drysdale

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Raymon Johnson

Raymon Johnson

August 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Here lately I have not been happy with state farm at all" and I have been a customer for over 20yrs I have been considering taking my business elsewhere for me they have lost touch with some of their customers."
Profile photo of Richard Bristow

Richard Bristow

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got our business, home and auto. Great people!"
Profile photo of Chris Eidson

Chris Eidson

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike recently helped me with a mortgage on my new home. He went above and beyond to make sure my transaction went off without a hitc ."
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here are super nice."
Profile photo of Simple Design

Simple Design

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people take care of you"
Profile photo of Fran Herrera

Fran Herrera

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Place State Farm Mike and staff are the best wouldn't change very professional excellence service .My Husband and I been with Mike Bradley for over 10 years Great service."
Profile photo of Roxanne Rodriguez

Roxanne Rodriguez

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mel and everyone here are awesome. Been with them for years won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Gus Chavarria

Gus Chavarria

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Gensheer

Jim Gensheer

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for more than thirty years and have total trust in their business ethic. I value loyalty very much!"
Profile photo of K T

K T

May 17, 2017

1  out of  5