Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Garrett

Don Garrett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Garrett
"Been using Mike Bradley for 6-7 years now, STATE FARM is best insurance company in Texas. Mike's office is full of helpful, courteous and professional people able to help with any thing you need related to auto, home, life and a list of other insurance needs. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a good, personal experience"
Profile photo of Kris

Kris

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris
"Great agency I would highly reccomend"
Profile photo of Sherry Pettus

Sherry Pettus

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Pettus
"Tammy helped me get Texas insurance with one phone call... She is OUTSTANDING... EXCELLENT SERVICE.. I couldn't be happier...BRAVO"
Profile photo of Aarushi Jain

Aarushi Jain

July 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aarushi Jain
"Unsatisfactory experience with this State Farm Insurance Agent. They fail to provide accurate bill statements, and their lack of call records makes it difficult to verify their claims. Each call results in a different narrative, leading to confusion and frustration. Regrettably, they do not prioritize written communication, making it challenging to keep track of the proceedings."
Profile photo of Linda Cudworth

Linda Cudworth

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cudworth
"Always helpful and friendly. Got my problem sorted out right away."
Profile photo of Joseph Football

Joseph Football

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Football
"Great"
Profile photo of N Y

N Y

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Y
"Lisa and everyone at Mike Bradley Agency are the best!"
Profile photo of R Brown

R Brown

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Brown
"People are friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to explain all your options and the price for each. I have never had any issues with them paying claims and would recommend them."
Profile photo of Dave Shaw

Dave Shaw

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Shaw
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for over 50 years. I have had about 4 agents over this period of time. Every agent has been very good, but Mike is the best we have ever had. He is quick to respond to your requests, questions, etc. Always professional. There have been several times, when I asked if I needed certain coverages or increase in a coverage .Instead of just saying yes or no, he reviews our request, then provides a very thorough response. At times, he has said ,” NO”. I love his honesty."
Profile photo of Norni Carter

Norni Carter

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norni Carter
"This is the most customer friendly company."
Profile photo of Linda thrasher

Linda thrasher

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda thrasher
"Tammy is most helpful as well as Mike Bradley ! Thanking them for taking care of my insurance needs throughout the years ."
Profile photo of Allison Archer

Allison Archer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Archer
"The best rates we could find, and an extremely helpful team!"
Profile photo of Pam Merritt

Pam Merritt

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Merritt
"They made sure that l understand everything l do mean everything no matter how long it took for you to understand you can not ask for anything better Thanks"
Profile photo of Logan Wooldridge

Logan Wooldridge

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wooldridge
"Noelle is AWESOME! She took care of me and my son! Amazed at how much I am saving on insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Sparks Jr

Scott Sparks Jr

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sparks Jr
"Excellent service by Tammy. Helped me thru my switch to them from another company. Looking forward to future of my service needs"
Profile photo of Ashley Ali

Ashley Ali

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ali
"I absolutely love Mike Bradley State Farm. Everybody is friendly and personable and they go out of their way to check in on you. I truly feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of Melissa Gilbreath

Melissa Gilbreath

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gilbreath
"Mike and his staff are top notch. Always so helpful with anything I need. Even called to check on me during the Covid lockdown."
Profile photo of Nikki Wellington

Nikki Wellington

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Wellington
"Great agency and service. We miss Chance our agent. Wish we had known that he was leaving we always joked with him."
Profile photo of George Luft

George Luft

September 5, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by George Luft
"State farm has been my insurance provider for almost 10 years total. Theyve been good when things were bad. I'd give them 5 stars if they had a 20 foot red carpet on the entry way"
Profile photo of Isabella Davis

Isabella Davis

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Davis
"Mike is very sweet and the co-workers are funny"
Profile photo of Cynthia Garcia

Cynthia Garcia

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Garcia
"I was with a former State Farm Agency that right before they were let go from the State Farm family, made a mess of my policies. Frankly, they were in such a mess that I was contemplating going out for quotes with the major insurance players 'right after the first of the year'. Well, a very professional, diligent team player of Mike Bradley's agency, Yvonne, worked magic. It took weeks and perhaps a couple of months (that is what a mess the policies were in), she stayed the course to uncover what needed to be done in order to straighten the policies with Underwriting. I am so impressed by her diligence, level of concern and amazing customer service delivery, that there is no reason to go out for quotations. I wish to praise her abilities, diligence and commitment to making a wrong...right. I have been with State Farm since the early 90's and almost walked from the shock of learning my policies were written incorrectly with an agent no longer there. She generated credits to my policies where incorrect premiums had been made. I am forever grateful! Thank you Yvonne."
Profile photo of Regina Drysdale

Regina Drysdale

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Drysdale
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Raymon Johnson

Raymon Johnson

August 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Raymon Johnson
"Here lately I have not been happy with state farm at all" and I have been a customer for over 20yrs I have been considering taking my business elsewhere for me they have lost touch with some of their customers."
Profile photo of Richard Bristow

Richard Bristow

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bristow
"Got our business, home and auto. Great people!"
Profile photo of Chris Eidson

Chris Eidson

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Eidson
"Mike recently helped me with a mortgage on my new home. He went above and beyond to make sure my transaction went off without a hitc ."